INTERESTED?

Human resources & organizational development

VICOCO Coaching & Consulting for companies reflects the leadership and management skills of managers, executives, experts and talents and creates space for further development. Improved self-awareness creates authentic and resource-oriented communication.

Vision journeys offer an intense confrontation with current professional issues or setting the course in times of radical change – when the old is no more and the new cannot hold yet, vision journeys provide new energy and orientation. Questions in this period may concern confidence, the carrying of responsibility, self-guidance or checking one’s position, cooperation, motivation and finding perspectives.

COACHING & CONSULTING

In Executive Coaching I am at disposal as sparring partner for executives and managers.

With Leadership Coaching I will support junior executives to prepare for their leadership and in the first 100 days of their new responsibility.

With Project Coaching and Change Management I support experts.

With Team Coaching and Council Communication I foster the development of teams.

PROCESS SUPPORT

Business Vision Journey is a self-reflection time in the wilderness of 12-24 hours where you will confront your professional issues.

Leadership Vision Journey is a self-reflection time in the wilderness of 36 hours in order to find answers regarding issues of self-guidance and responsibility.

VICOCO Vision Journey is a self-reflection time in the wilderness of 3-4 days where you will confront issues and questions regarding your professional tasks, your role in the team or in the company.

Please send me a non-binding inquiry for an initial meeting.

Non-binding inquiry

The­sau­rus

Executive Coaching

Executives and managers rarely find a space where they can be all themselves, where they can perceive themselves in all their roles and go through strategies. I provide this space with my experience as a successful top athlete, executive, manager in the economy and Executive Coach.

Leadership Coaching & Beratung

Leadership Coaching & Consulting includes learning, practising and reflecting on self-guidance and leadership. This will be based on the Model of Emotional Intelligence according to which self-awareness and self-management are the preconditions of developing social consciousness and successful relationship management. In Leadership this social aspect is key to successfully implement corporate objectives in management tasks beside dealing with business indicators and strategies.

Projekt Coaching

A successful project depends on many parameters, on the people involved and the resources. As a Project Coach I support and accompany project managers in analysing situations and in finding solutions in order to conclude the project successfully. At the beginning of the coaching the project manager himself defines what the success of a project will be.

Change Management

With Change Management tools we can detect problems in a project, resolve them and find solutions. Change Management is therefore a helpful completion for project coaching.

VICOCO Teamchoaching

VICOCO Team Coaching is best suited to new teams or in cases of change of management. At the beginning I will have an extended initial contracting meeting with the executive or the executive team. We will list the issues you wish to treat, define the goal and time resources of the team coaching.

Council Communication

Council Communication is a circular form of communication focusing on self-awareness and awareness for the person who speaks. This will permit to reach a deeper level of reflection within a short time. Many will be encouraged to talk about their fears and worries because the participants will have agreed on confidentiality. Talking will bring relief and make it possible to find a solution.

Business Vision Journey

Business Vision Journey is a self-reflection time in the wilderness, during which the participant will confront his current professional issues. He will do this all alone, without distraction, fasting and prepared for the possibility of weather. He will sense his surrounding environment, reflections and memories full of emotions will come up, he will encounter animals, plants and trees which might have something to tell. In due time he will return to the group with these experiences. The stories will be told and listened to. The result of the self-reflection time will be brought back and incorporated into everyday life. Answers from nature as a mirror often unfold time after time.

Leadership Vision Journey

Leadership Vision Journey is a self-reflection time in the wilderness over one night where you will confront issues of self-guidance, leadership and responsibility. Nature will mirror the situation and include the answers, for example to the following questions: “Do I enjoy my responsibility?” or “Is my information management perfect?”

VICOCO Vision Journey

VICOCO Vision Journey requests a preparation time of one day spent in the wilderness from sunrise till sunset in order to review ones professional life. Sometimes a symbol for it will show. At the beginning the group of participants will get an introduction and exercises for the self-reflection time. A sentence of intent will be developed which is supposed to support you when you will be alone in the wilderness. This sentence of intent contains the situation of depart and the goal towards which one wishes to develop. On return, the incorporation in everyday life will be prepared by defining first practical steps. Trust, checking the own position, motivation and new perspectives may be topics of interest.

INTERESTED?

Human resources & organizational development

Im Rahmen von VICOCO Coaching & Consulting für Unternehmen werden Führungsverhalten und Management-Fähigkeiten von Managern, Führungskräften, Experten und Talenten reflektiert und weiterentwickelt. Durch eine bessere Selbstwahrnehmung gestaltet sich eine authentische und ressourcen-orientierte Kommunikation. Damit wird auch Raum für Entfaltung geöffnet und erweitert.

In Zeiten des Auf- und Umbruchs bietet die Visionsreise Zeit für eine intensive Auseinandersetzung mit aktuellen beruflichen Themen oder Weichenstellungen. Diese hilft in der Übergangszeit, in der das Alte nicht mehr ist und das Neue noch nicht trägt, neue Kraft und Orientierung zu geben. Oft geht es dabei um Fragen des Vertrauens, des Tragens von Verantwortung, um Selbstführung oder Positionsüberprüfung, Kooperation, Motivation und das Finden neuer Perspektiven.

COACHING & CONSULTING

Führungskräften und Managern stehe ich im Executive Coaching als Sparring-Partnerin zur Verfügung.

Nachwuchsführungskräfte begleite ich mit Leadership Coaching in der Vorbereitung auf ihre Führungsrolle und in den ersten 100 Tagen.

Experten unterstütze ich mit Projekt Coaching und Change Management.

Teams fördere ich in ihrer Entwicklung mit Team Coaching und Council Communication.

PROZESSBEGLEITUNG

Business Visionsreise ist eine 12-24 Stunden Auszeit in der Natur, um sich beruflichen Fragen zu stellen.

Leadership Visionsreise ist eine 36 Stunden Auszeit in der Natur, in denen Sie Antworten zu Themen der Selbstführung und Verantwortung finden.

VICOCO Visionsreise ist eine 3-4 Tage Auszeit in der Natur, um sich mit essentiellen Themen und Fragen im Kontext der beruflichen Aufgabe, Rolle im Team oder des Unternehmens auseinander zu setzen.

Schicken Sie mir gerne eine unverbindliche Anfrage für ein Erstgespräch.

Unverbindlich anfragen

The­sau­rus

Executive Coaching

Führungskräfte und Manager haben selten Raum zur Verfügung, in dem sie ganz sie selbst sein können, wo sie sich in ihrer Ganzheit in all ihren Rollen wahrnehmen und Strategien durchspielen können. Diesen Raum biete ich als erfolgreiche Spitzensportlerin, erfahrene Führungskraft und Managerin in der Wirtschaft als Executive Coach.

Leadership Coaching & Beratung

Leadership Coaching & Consulting umfassen das Erlernen, Üben und Reflektieren des Führungsverhaltens. Als Grundlage dient das Modell der emotionalen Intelligenz, in dem Selbstwahrnehmung und Selbstmanagement die Voraussetzungen dafür bilden, soziales Bewusstsein und ein gelungenes Beziehungsmanagement zu entwickeln. Dieses soziale Element ist in der Führungsaufgabe neben dem Umgang mit Kennziffern und Strategien ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor bei der Umsetzung von Unternehmenszielen.

Projekt Coaching

Der Erfolg eines Projektes hängt von vielen Parametern, handelnden Personen und Ressourcen ab. Als Projektcoach unterstütze und begleite ich Projektmanager dabei, Situationen zu analysieren und Lösungen zu finden, damit sie das Projekt erfolgreich abschließen können. Was ein erfolgreiches Projekt ist, definiert der Projektmanager am Anfang des Coachings selbst.

Change Management

Mittels verschiedener Tools aus dem Change Management können Hindernisse in einem Projekt geortet, aus dem Weg geräumt und Lösungen gefunden werden. Es ist daher eine hilfreiche Ergänzung zum Projekt Coaching.

VICOCO Teamchoaching

VICOCO Teamcoaching ist für neue Teams oder Führungswechsel optimal geeignet. Zu Beginn führe ich ein ausführliches Auftragsklärungsgespräch mit der Führungskraft/ dem Führungsteam. Hier werden die zu behandelnden Themen angeführt, Ziel und zeitliche Ressourcen des Teamcoachings festgelegt.

Council Communication

Council Communication ist eine Kommunikationsform, in der die Achtsamkeit mit sich selbst und der gerade sprechenden Person im Fokus steht. Dadurch gelingt es, in kurzer Zeit zu tieferliegenden Überlegungen vorzustoßen.

Business Visionsreise

Business Visionsreise ist eine Auszeit in der Natur, in der sich der Teilnehmer alleine, ohne Ablenkung, fastend, dem Wetter entsprechend gekleidet, seinen aktuellen beruflichen Themen stellt. Er nimmt mit allen Sinnen seine Umgebung wahr, es kommen Überlegungen und Erinnerungen mit Emotionen hoch, er begegnet Tieren, Pflanzen und Bäumen, die ihm vielleicht etwas mitteilen wollen. Mit seinen Erlebnissen kommt er zur vereinbarten Zeit zurück zur Gruppe. Hier werden die Geschichten erzählt und gehört. Das Ergebnis der Auszeit wird mit der Integration zurück in den Alltag gebracht. Oft entfalten sich die Antworten im Spiegel der Natur nach und nach.

Leadership Visionsreise

In der Leadership Visionsreise setzt man sich in der Auszeit, die sich über eine Nacht draußen erstreckt, mit seiner Selbstführung, Führungsverhalten und Verantwortung auseinander. Auch hier ist die Natur Spiegel für die Situation und beinhaltet die Antworten, zum Beispiel auf die Fragen: „Trage ich mit Freude diese Verantwortung?“ oder „Mache ich optimales Informationsmanagement?“

VICOCO Visionsreise

VICOCO Visionsreise benötigt eine Vorbereitungszeit, in der man einen Tag von Sonnenaufgang bis Sonnenuntergang in die Natur geht, um eine Bestandsaufnahme seines Berufslebens zu machen. Manchmal zeigt sich ein Symbol als Sinnbild dafür. In der Gruppe der Teilnehmer gibt es zu Beginn Einführung und Übungen für die Auszeit, in denen man einen „Absichtssatz“ entwickelt, der einem für die Zeit alleine draußen in der Natur Kraft gibt. Dieser Absichtssatz beinhaltet die Ausgangssituation und das Ziel Bild, wohin man sich entwickeln möchte. Der Tag des Zurückkommens wird zur Integration in den beruflichen Alltag genützt, indem erste Umsetzungsschritte definiert werden. Mögliche Themen beschäftigen sich mit Vertrauen, Positionsüberprüfung, Motivation und neuen Perspektiven.