INTERESTED?

Self-knowledge and personality development

With VICOCO Coaching & Consulting I offer professional support in times of radical changes affecting the life of each individual. It is based on respectful, open and mindful behavior and communication. Being bound to maintain confidentiality as a coach, the process evolves in a sheltered place. Within this framework you know and decide what is beneficial to you and at which pace you proceed in your development. We work with methods coming from systemic coaching, core coaching, outdoor coaching in nature, vision work and creative design to foster personal expression.

COACHING & CONSULTING

In Business Coaching you will find your true calling by means of specific questions arising in your job.

With Leadership Coaching we will reflect your self-guidance and leadership to achieve optimal results together.

Coaching in personal issues can be booked as Quick Coaching via telephone or online, in single units and in Smart, Premium or VIP Packages.

A First Interview on telephone (about 20 minutes) is free of charge.

The Smart Package includes a position analysis, goal definition and implementation planning of 2 hours.

Subsequently you can book a Quick Coaching via telephone or online of 45 minutes.

The Premium Package includes 3 coaching units at 1,5 hours each within an agreed time frame.

The VIP Package includes 6 coaching units at 1,5 hours each within an agreed time frame.

PROCESS SUPPORT

You will develop your leadership skills in an Afterwork Course.

The Bio Sophia Training will help to find answers by experiencing nature and looking into nature as a mirror.

Intuitive painting in the nature fosters freeing your mind and relaxing.

The Sweat Lodge Ceremony will support your personal development by sweating and singing.

The VICOCO Training will show you in theory and practice how vision work with the wheel of medicine and the dialogue circle works.

The Smart Vision Journey is a self-reflection time in the wilderness of 12-24 hours where you will confront your personal questions and issues.

The Leadership Vision Journey includes up to 36 hours of self-reflection time in the wilderness in order to find answers regarding issues of self-guidance and responsibility.

The VICOCO Vision Journey offers 3-4 days of self-reflection time in the wilderness where you will confront issues and questions that are essential to you.

LEADING AND SUPPORTING CEREMONIES

Creative design and carrying out of celebrations such as weddings, baptisms or farewell in the family and circle of friends.

Please send me a non-binding inquiry for an initial meeting.

Non-binding inquiry

The costs will be negotiated individually.

The­sau­rus

Business Coaching

In Business Coaching I will support you in challenging stages of life such as the job- or career change, the re-entry into professional life, when moving from the employees to the entrepreneurs or from the active professional life to a new freedom. Your concern may also be personal after a loss or a separation and request a new orientation.

Leadership Coaching & Consulting

Leadership Coaching & Consulting includes learning, practising and reflecting on self-guidance and leadership. This will be based on the Model of Emotional Intelligence according to which self-awareness and self-management are the preconditions of developing social consciousness and successful relationship management. In Leadership this social aspect is key to successfully implement corporate objectives in management tasks beside dealing with business indicators and strategies.

Afterwork Courses

Afterwork Courses on specific topics will take place on demand. In these courses small groups will exchange knowledge, exercise it, and put it into practice. This will take place within the SMART Format for 2-3 hours.

Bio Sophia Training

Bio Sophia Training in the nature is an individually supported coaching in personal issues. It is available on weekdays or on weekends on individual appointment.

Intuitive Painting

Intuitive Painting is a supportive method that makes free to experiment, to discover new things and try them out. Painting in nature offers a particular atmosphere.

Sweat Lodge Ceremony

The Sweat Lodge Ceremony creates space and time to thank, to ask, to give and to take. We will work together preparing the fire and the sweat lodge. We will sweat and sing together and afterwards we will share our experience with the group. To conclude we will celebrate with a common meal.

Dialog Circle

Dialogue Circle is a circular form of communication focusing on self-awareness and awareness for the person who speaks. This will permit to reach a deeper level of reflection within a short time. Many will be encouraged to talk about their fears and worries because the participants will have agreed on confidentiality. Talking will bring relief and make it possible to find a solution.

Smart Vision Journey

The Smart Vision Journey consists of a self-reflection time in the wilderness of 12 to 24 hours during which the participant will confront his current private or professional issues. He will do this all alone, without distraction, fasting and prepared for the possibility of weather. He will sense his surrounding environment, reflections and memories full of emotions will come up, he will encounter animals, plants and trees which might have something to tell. In due time he will return to the group with these experiences. The stories will be told and listened to. The result of the self-reflection time will be brought back and incorporated into everyday life. Answers from nature as a mirror often unfold time after time. Questions might be: “What is my talent that brings fulfillment?” or “Where would I wish to get involved?” or “What do I want to change?”

Leadership Vision Journey

In the Leadership Vision Journey one takes a self-reflection time of 36 hours to confront one’s self-guidance, responsibility and leadership. Nature will mirror the situation and include the answers. For example to the following questions: “Do I enjoy my responsibility?” or “Where does the world need me?”

VICOCO Vision Journey

VICOCO Vision Journey requests a preparation time of one day spent in the wilderness from sunrise till sunset in order to review one’s professional life. Sometimes a symbol for it will show. At the beginning the group of participants will get an introduction and exercises for the self-reflection time. A sentence of intent will be developed which is supposed to support you when you will be alone in the wilderness. This sentence of intent contains the situation of depart and the goal towards which one wishes to develop. On return, the incorporation in everyday life will be prepared by defining first practical steps. Trust, checking the own position, motivation and new perspectives may be topics of interest. The following questions might be asked: “What do I want from life?” or “How can I create more freedom for self-fulfillment, for the family and for leisure time?” or “The children are grown, what now?”

INTERESTED?

Self-knowledge and personality development

Mit VICOCO Coaching & Beratung biete ich in diesen Zeiten des Auf- und Umbruchs im Leben jedes Einzelnen professionelle Unterstützung. Diese basiert auf respektvollem, offenem und achtsamem Umgang. Durch die Schweigepflicht als Coach steht Ihnen ein geschützter Raum zur Verfügung. In diesem Rahmen entscheiden Sie selbst, was für Sie förderlich ist und in welchem Tempo Sie Ihre Entwicklungsschritte gehen. Wir arbeiten mit Methoden aus dem systemischen Coaching, Core Coaching, Outdoor Coaching in der Natur, der Visionsarbeit und Förderung des persönlichen Ausdrucks mittels kreativen Gestaltens.

COACHING & CONSULTING

Im Business Coaching finden Sie mittels konkreter Fragen aus Job ihre Berufung.

Mit Leadership Coaching reflektieren wir Ihre Selbstführung und die Führung von Mitarbeitern, um gemeinsam optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Coaching zu persönlichen Themen können als Quick Coaching per Telefon oder Online, in Einzelstunden und in Smart, Premium oder VIP Packages gebucht werden.

Ein telefonisches Vorgespräch (ca. 20 Minuten) ist kostenfrei.

Das Smart Package beinhaltet eine Standortbestimmung, Zieldefinition und Umsetzungsplanung von 2 Stunden.

Im Anschluss kann Quick Coaching per Telefon oder Online für 45 Minuten gebucht werden.

Das Premium Package umfasst 3 Coaching Einheiten zu je 1,5 Stunden innerhalb eines vereinbarten Zeitrahmens.

Das VIP Package beinhaltet 6 Coaching Einheiten zu je 1,5 Stunden innerhalb eines vereinbarten Zeitrahmens.

PROZESSBEGLEITUNG

Ihre Leadership-Fähigkeiten entwickeln Sie im Afterwork-Seminar weiter.

Im Bio Sophia Training gibt es die Möglichkeit, über Naturerlebnisse Antworten im Spiegel der Natur zu finden.

Intuitives Malen in der Natur fördert das Loslassen und Entspannen.

Beim VICOCO Training erfahren Sie in Theorie und Praxis, wie die Visionsarbeit mit dem Medizinrad und dem Dialog Circle angewendet wird.

In der Smart Visionsreise mit 12-24 Stunden Auszeit in der Natur stellen Sie sich Ihren persönlichen Fragen und Themen.

Die Leadership Visionsreise umfasst bis zu 36 Stunden Auszeit in der Natur, um Antworten zu Themen der Selbstführung und Verantwortung zu finden.

Die VICOCO Visionsreise bietet 3-4 Tage Auszeit in der Natur, in denen Sie sich Ihren essentiellen Themen und Fragen stellen.

LEITUNG UND BEGLEITUNG VON RITUALEN

Kreatives Gestalten und Durchführung von Feiern wie Hochzeit, Taufe oder Abschiednehmen im Familien- und Freundeskreis.

Schicken Sie mir gerne eine unverbindliche Anfrage für ein Erstgespräch.

Unverbindlich anfragen

Der finanzielle Beitrag wird individuell vereinbart.

The­sau­rus

Business Coaching

Im Business Coaching begleite ich Sie in herausfordernden Lebensphasen wie dem Job- oder Berufswechsel, Wiedereinstieg in das Berufsleben, beim Wechsel vom Angestellten zum Unternehmer, vom aktiven Berufsleben in die neue Freiheit. Ihr Anliegen kann nach Verlust oder Trennung auch im privaten Bereich liegen und nach neuer Orientierung rufen.

Leadership Coaching & Beratung

Leadership Coaching & Beratung beinhalten das Erlernen, Üben und Reflektieren der Selbstführung und Mitarbeiterführung. Als Grundlage dient das Modell der Emotionalen Intelligenz, in dem Selbstwahrnehmung und Selbstmanagement die Voraussetzungen dafür bilden, soziales Bewusstsein und ein gelungenes Beziehungsmanagement zu entwickeln. Dieses soziale Element ist in der Führungsaufgabe neben dem Umgang mit Kennziffern und Strategien ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor bei der Umsetzung von Unternehmenszielen.

Afterwork-Seminar

Afterwork-Seminare finden auf Anfrage zu speziellen Themen statt. Dabei sollen im SMART Format 2-3 Stunden in Kleingruppen Inhalte weitergegeben und geübt werden und in der Praxis zur Anwendung kommen.

Bio Sophia Training

Ein Bio Sophia Training in die Natur ist ein Outdoor Coaching zu persönlichen Anliegen in Einzelbegleitung. Es ist wochentags oder am Wochenende mit individueller Terminvereinbarung möglich.

Intuitives Malen

Intuitives Malen ist eine unterstützende Methode, die den Kopf frei macht zu experimentieren, Neues zu entdecken und auszuprobieren. Eine besondere Atmosphäre bietet das Malen in der Natur.

Online Coaching

Im Rahmen des Online Coachings begleite ich Sie in turbulenten Zeiten beim Treffen von Entscheidungen. Es sind Phasen in denen das alte Leben nicht mehr passt und das Neue noch nicht erkennbar ist. Sie erhalten Unterstützung neue Perspektiven zu finden und in der Umsetzung Ihrer Ziele.

Dialog Circle

Dialog Circle ist eine im Kreis geführte Kommunikationsform, in der die Achtsamkeit mit sich selbst und der gerade sprechenden Person im Fokus ist. Dadurch gelingt es in kurzer Zeit zu tieferliegenden Überlegungen vorzustoßen. Da die Teilnehmenden Vertraulichkeit vereinbaren, haben viele den Mut, über ihre Ängste und Sorgen zu sprechen. Das Aussprechen schafft Erleichterung und ermöglicht eine Lösung.

Smart Visionsreise

Smart Visionsreise ist eine 12-24 stündige Auszeit in der Natur, in der sich der Teilnehmer alleine, ohne Ablenkung, fastend, dem Wetter entsprechend gekleidet, seinen aktuellen privaten oder beruflichen Themen stellt. Er nimmt mit allen Sinnen seine Umgebung wahr, es kommen Überlegungen und Erinnerungen mit Emotionen hoch, er begegnet Tieren, Pflanzen und Bäumen, die ihm vielleicht etwas mitteilen wollen. Mit seinen Erlebnissen kommt er zur vereinbarten Zeit zurück zur Gruppe. Hier werden die Geschichten erzählt und gehört. Das Ergebnis der Auszeit wird mit zurück in den Alltag gebracht und integriert. Oft entfalten sich die Antworten im Spiegel der Natur nach und nach. Fragestellungen können sein: „Was ist mein Talent und bringt mir Erfüllung?“ oder „Wo möchte ich mich engagieren?“ oder „Was möchte ich verändern?“

Leadership Visionsreise

In der Leadership Visionsreise setzt man sich in einer Auszeit von 36 Stunden mit seiner Selbstführung, Verantwortung und seinem Führungsverhalten auseinander. Auch hier ist die Natur Spiegel für die Situation und beinhaltet die Antworten. Zum Beispiel auf die Fragen: „Trage ich mit Freude diese Verantwortung?“ oder „Wo benötigt mich die Welt?“

VICOCO Visionsreise

VICOCO Visionsreise benötigt eine Vorbereitungszeit, in der man einen Tag von Sonnenaufgang bis Sonnenuntergang in die Natur geht, um eine Bestandsaufnahme seines Berufslebens zu machen. Manchmal zeigt sich ein Symbol als Sinnbild dafür. In der Gruppe der Teilnehmer gibt es zu Beginn Einführung und Übungen für die Auszeit, in denen man einen „Absichtssatz“ entwickelt, der einem für die Zeit alleine draußen in der Natur Kraft gibt. Dieser Absichtssatz beinhaltet die Ausgangssituation und das Ziel Bild, wohin man sich entwickeln möchte. Beim Zurückkommen wird zur Integration in den Alltag genützt, indem erste Umsetzungsschritte definiert werden. Mögliche Themen beschäftigen sich mit Vertrauen, Positionsüberprüfung, Motivation und neuen Perspektiven. Folgende Fragen können sich stellen: „Was will ich vom Leben?“ oder „Wie schaffe ich mir mehr Freiräume für Selbstverwirklichung, Familie und Freizeit?“ oder „Die Kinder sind aus dem Haus, was jetzt?“